July 18, 2012

New York State Parole Board

The official list of Parole Board members has now been updated to include the recent appointments by Governor Andrew M. Cuomo. Currently there are fourteen members and five vacancies:

Parole Board Members

Evans, Andrea W.
Smith, Walter Wm., Jr.
Ferguson, James
Hernandez, Christina
Ludlow, G. Kevin
Elovich, Lisa Beth
Thompson, Sally
Hagler, Michael A.
Ross, Mary
Crangle, Joseph
Brown, Jared
Sharkey, Edward
Coppola, Marc
Evans-Alexander, Ellen